Skip to content

Term Dates

September 2017 - July 2018

Term 1

Thursday 7th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

Tuesday 31st October 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3

Thursday 4th January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Tuesday 20th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5

Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018